(08/29/2006. Def Jam Recordings)
#114. Dilltastic Vol Won(derful)
#115. False Media
 feat Wadud Ahmad.
#116. Game Theory feat Malik B.
#117. Don't Feel Right feat Maimouna Youssef.
#118. In The Music feat Malik B. & Porn.
#119. Take It There feat Wadud Ahmad & Dice Raw.
#120. Baby feat John John of Nouveau Riche.
#121. Here I Come feat Dice Raw & Malik B.
#122. Long Time feat Bunny Sigler, Dice Raw & Peedi Peedi.
#123. Livin' In A New World feat John John, Dice Raw of Nouveau Riche & Malik B.
#124. Clocks With No Arms feat Mercedes Martinez of The Jazzyfatnastee.
#125. Atonement feat Jack Davey of J*Davey.
#126. Can't Stop This
#127. Bread and butter
 (UK bonus Track)


Vocals: Tariq 'Black Thought' Trotter.
Drums: Ahmir '?ueslove' Thompson.
Bass (Accoustic):Leonard 'Hub' Hubbard.
Keys, Piano & Rhodes: Kamal.
Guitares: Capt Kirk.
Violins: Emma Kummrow, Igor Szwec, Gloria Justin & Charles Parker.
Viola: Davis Barnett.
Cello: Larry Gold & Jenny Dilorenzo.

Executive Produced: by Richard Nichols & The Carter Administration.

Distribution: by Island.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire