(12/02/2011. Def Jam Recordings)
# Tracks:
#157. Dun
#158. Sleep
#159. Make My (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Dice Raw)
#160. One Time (Feat. Phonte & Dice Raw) (Background Vocal Jazzyfatnastees) 
#161. Kool On (Feat. Greg Porn & Truck North)
#162. The Other Side (Feat. Bilal Oliver & Greg Porn)
#163. Stomp (Feat. Greg Porn)
#164. Lighthouse (Feat. Dice Raw) (Background Vocal Jazzyfatnastees)
#165I Remember (Background Vocal Jazzyfatnastees)
#166. Tip The Scale (Feat. Dice Raw)
Redford Suite
#167. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou) Written By & Performer Sufjan Stevens
#168. Possibility (2nd Movement)
#169. Will To Power (3rd Movement)
#170. Finality (4th Movement)
Vocals: Tariq 'Black Thought' Trotter.
Drums: Ahmir '?uestlove' Thompson.
Bass: Mark Kelley.
Keys, piano & Rhode: Kamal & James Poyser.
Percussion: Knuckles.
Guitares: Capt Kirk.
Sousaphone: Damon 'Tuba Gooding Jr' Bryson.
Background Vocal: Jazzyfatnastees (Mercedes Martinez & Tracey Moore)
Strings / Redford Suite:

Violoncelle: Redfords Matsuo
Violon Alto: Phil Kramp
Violon: Kristen Lee & Seen Lee.

Executive Produced: by Richard Nichols

Distrubution: by Island

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire